Advisory Board

We are very pleased to have a top-class Advisory Board to the Interreg project AACOMA. The aim of the advisory board is advising the consortium for  innovations and actions with the real needs of todays and tomorrow´s industry in the EMR.

A first kick-off meeting has been held on September 23rd 2020 in Aachen.

You want to join the advisory board as a member?

Please contact us at

Actual list of members:
J. Dolega, Armacell (B)
M. Huisman, Brightlands Materials Center (NL)
P. Hamm, Compoform (NL)
G. Perfetti, DSM (NL)
H. Peigneux, Febelauto (B)
T. Baranowski, Ford (D)
M. Bruyneel, GD Tech (B)
A. Roye, Lucem (D)
E. Baur, M-Base (D)
P. Reynaert, SABCA (B)
C. Oberleitner, SP2Carbon Europe (D)
C. Raszczyk, Von Roll (D)
C. Greb, Institute for Textile Technology of RWTH Aachen University (D)